Kite Camps + Spezialangebot

Schauen Sie sich unsere an Kahuna Kite Camps + Spezialangebot

1 pax/ 670€

Budget Kitesurf Package!

Spend 7 days/6 nights with us and learn how to Kitesurf!

We have made your Kitesurfing experience that much easier! This camp allows you to spend a week with us, hassle free. Spend 7 days/6 nights in accommodation at the surf house and learn how to kitesurf! A fantastic opportunity to spend time with us at Kahuna, learn to kitesurf, swim, sunbathe and relax!

Learn More
670€ per person

PREISGÜNSTIGES KITESURF-PAKET!

Verbringe 7 Tage und 6 Nächte mit uns und lerne das Kitesurfen!

Ein einfacher Einstieg in das Kitesurfen! Dieses Camp ermöglicht es dir, eine problemlose Woche mit uns zu verbringen. Verbringe 7 Tage und 6 Nächte in einer Unterkunft im Kahuna Surfhouse und lerne das Kitesurfen! Eine fantastische Gelegenheit, Zeit mit uns in Kahuna zu verbringen, Kitesurfen zu lernen, zu schwimmen, sich zu sonnen und zu entspannen!

Learn More
1pax/€1080 2pax/€2010

ELITE-KITESURF-PAKET!

Verbringe 7 Tage und 6 Nächte mit uns und lerne das Kitesurfen!

Ein einfacher Einstieg in das Kitesurfen! Dieses Camp ermöglicht es dir, eine problemlose Woche mit uns zu verbringen. Verbringe 7 Tage und 6 Nächte in einer Unterkunft im Kahuna Surfhouse und lerne das Kitesurfen! Eine fantastische Gelegenheit, Zeit mit uns in Kahuna zu verbringen, Kitesurfen zu lernen, zu schwimmen, sich zu sonnen und zu entspannen!

Learn More
€300 per person

GESAMTER KURS - GRUPPEN-SONDERPREIS

Gruppen von 4 Personen erhalten einen ermäßigten Komplettkurs

Bucht den Gesamtkurs für 4 Personen und wir bieten euch einen Sonderpreis von 300 € pro Person an. Die Gruppe wird für den Kurs in 2 Personen pro Ausbilder aufgeteilt.

Learn More
€80 per person

EINE LOCKERE FUNNY EINFÜHRUNG IN DAS KITESURFEN!

Keine Erfahrung erforderlich. 20% Rabatt für Gruppen ab 4 Personen

Dies ist eine lockere Einführung in das Kitesurfen - kein Druck, keine Erwartungen! Mega fun für einen Familien- oder Freundesausflug – Probiere etwas anderes aus!

Learn More
€60 per person

STAND UP PADDEL-TOUR IM STEHEN

Erleben und Erkunde die Mittelmeerküste und die Meereshöhlen aus einer neuen Perspektive!

Stand Up Paddle Boarding ist der neueste Trend an den Stränden! Dieses Abenteuer ist für alle Altersgruppen geeignet und kann mit der Familie oder mit Freunden erlebt werden. Es führt dich an fantastische Orte auf dem Meer, um die Küste vom Wasser aus zu erkunden. Eine einzigartige Erfahrung und eine unvergessliche Erinnerung!

Learn More
from €20

ACTION-FOTOGRAFIE PAKETE

Nehme die großartigen Momente von deinem Kitesurfing-Erlebnis mit nach Hause und lasse unglaubliche Action-Aufnahmen von dir im Wasser machen!

Wir bieten Fotopakete an, die den Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht im Kitesurfen beinhalten. Darüber hinaus können wir all deine Freestyle-Tricks einfangen, egal auf welchem Niveau du dich befindest. Lifestyle- und Kitesurfing-Portraits sind ebenfalls verfügbar.

Learn More
€550

THE KAHUNA SUMMER SURF CAMP

An all inclusive summer camp for 6 days/ 5 nights. Learn to Kitesurf, Surf, Stand Up Paddle and Windsurf aaand so much more!

The aim is to learn water board sports and take advantage of the beautiful Mediterranean Sea that surrounds the island. We have an action packed week designed for the kids to have fun, get active and learn new non traditional but ever popular watersports.

Learn More

Kite Camps + Special Offers

Check out our Kahuna Kite Camps + Special Offers!

1 pax/€800 2pax/€1550

Budget Kitesurfing Camp!

Spend 7 days/6 nights with us and learn how to Kitesurf!

We have made your Kitesurfing experience that much easier! This camp allows you to spend a week with us, hassle free. Spend 7 days/6 nights in accommodation near the surf house and learn how to kitesurf! A fantastic opportunity to spend time with us at Kahuna, learn to kitesurf, swim, sunbathe and relax!

Learn More
1pax/€1080 2pax/€2010

Elite Kitesurf Camp!

Spend 7 days/6 nights with us and learn how to Kitesurf!

We have made your Kitesurfing experience that much easier! This camp allows you to spend a week with us, hassle free. Spend 7 days/6 nights in accommodation near the surf house and learn how to kitesurf! A fantastic opportunity to spend time with us at Kahuna, learn to kitesurf, swim, sunbathe and relax!

Learn More
€90 per person

Stand Up Paddle Tour

Experience + Explore the Mediterranean coastline and Sea Caves from a new perspective!

Stand Up Paddle Boarding is the newest craze to hit the beaches! For all ages and great to experience as a family or with friends, this adventure will take you to a fantastic sea location to explore the coastline from the water. A unique experience and an unforgettable memory!

Learn More
€300 per person

Complete Course - Group Special Price

Groups of 4 get Discounted Complete Course

Book a Group of 4 people for the Complete Course and we offer a special price of €300 per person. The Group will be split into 2 people per instructor for the Course.

Learn More
from €20

CJP Action Photography Packages

Take home a great momento from your Kitesurfing experience and capture incredible action shots of you in the water!

We offer photo packages covering one-on-one and group kitesurfing lessons. In addition, we can capture all your freestyle tricks no matter what level you are at. Lifestyle and Kitesurfing portraits are also available.

Learn More